School Board Members

The School Board for Upper Arlington Schools had 5 members.  They are elected to 4 year terms. For more details visit the District Website.

Board President: Lori Trent Term: 1/2020-12/2023

Board Vice-President: Nancy Drees Term: 1/2020-12/2023

Jenny McKenna:  Term: 1/2020-12/2023

Lou Sauter:  Term: 1/2022-12/2025

Nidhi Satiani:   Term: 1/2022-12/2025

Board Meeting Dates for 2023:       

School Board Meetings